Your Word is “Fearless”


You see life as your one chance to experience everything, and you just go for it!

You believe the biggest risk is being afraid and missing out on something amazing.Sometimes your fearlessness means you’re daring. You enjoy risky activities.

And sometimes your fearlessness means you’re courageous. You’re brave enough to do the right thing, even when it’s scary.

What’s Your Word?
Blogthings: Free Quizzes for Everyone

Isn’t that funny? And here I thought my “word” would probably be “cautious.” If I think about it, though, I have always liked to do unusual things. Like join the Air Force. Like fly a plane even though I’m afraid of heights. Like shoot a gun (not at anyone!). Like go off and live in another country for six years. Maybe “fearless” is the better word for me. Hmmm … What will I do next?

Tip o’the hat to Blue Girl… 

3 Responses to “”

  1. Uh, don’t know where you’re from but firing a weapon is not exactly unusual. Neither is living overseas. I spent half my life overseas. And as for joining the Air Force being something “fearless”… joining the Air Force would be more like doing something safe.. unless you’re a fighter pilot or a forward air controller lol… otherwise, you’re in the rear with the gear and the nice A/C! don’t get me wrong, I have absolute respect for men and women in the Air Force serving in Iraq and Afghanistan and all over the world now. But, having been in in the Marine Corps and the Army… “Air Force” and “fearless” don’t usually go in the same sentence lol.

  2. oh dear. excuuuuuuuuuuuse me!

  3. I haven’t done most of the things you have, and I think they add up to being fearless and adventurous!

Leave a Reply

