Do re mi

Forgive me, but I discover I have a deep sentimental streak running through my being. After awakening in a foul mood this morning (for no particular reason), I found the video below. And then I was laughing and crying at the same time. I simply find this sort of thing … wonderful:

Nothing has changed, but my day is looking a lot brighter.

h/t: The usual. Thanks, Andrew.

2 Responses to “Do re mi”

  1. Bill Stankus Says:

    I love these “spontaneous” dance vids too. There are versions from London, New York and other places… always entertaining.

  2. Gnightgirl Says:

    Magnificent! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

