Ukulele Orchestra of GB

Mr Wren gifted me with this little bit of hilarious gorgeousness recently, sending it by email. Little did he know I wouldn’t get around to watching it until this morning, just as I recover from my weekly methotrexate life-force-draining. I endure this in hopes of arresting the progression of rhuematoid arthritis in my body, but it just flattens me for about 36 hours each week.

So now, here I am, sipping coffee after being unconscious for 12 hours … opening my email from the flower-eating, flatulent and goofy, lovable Mr Wren — and giggling helplessly at the moaning of the wind, the mysterious whistle … the ooh-AH. Ooh-AH. “The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly” as interpreted by seemingly serious adults in tuxes playing ukuleles. Oh, my.

Now you get to giggle too. Enjoy.

One Response to “Ukulele Orchestra of GB”

  1. Blowing Shit Up With Gas Says:

    That was awesome!

Leave a Reply

