I knew that …

What philosophy do you follow? (v1.03)
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Hedonism

Your life is guided by the principles of Hedonism: You believe that pleasure is a great, or the greatest, good; and you try to enjoy life’s pleasures as much as you can.

“Eat, drink, and be merry, for tomorrow we die!”

More info at Arocoun’s Wikipedia User Page…

Hedonism

75%

Existentialism

65%

Utilitarianism

65%

Justice (Fairness)

60%

Apathy

55%

Strong Egoism

35%

Kantianism

35%

Nihilism

20%

Divine Command

0%

OK, so I live for joy. What else? I’m into simplicity.

What dog breed are you? I'm a Labrador Retriever! Find out at Dogster.com

Yeah, it fits.

Tip o’the hat to BG for the fun.

3 Responses to “I knew that …”

  1. Bill Stankus Says:

    Fun quiz, my score, if interested.

    Kinda cloudy about the high Kant score relative existentialism and hedonism.

    Actually I’m partial to Husserl’s Phenomenology.

    Existentialism 100%
    Kantianism 80%
    Hedonism 60%
    Utilitarianism 50%
    Nihilism 45%
    Justice (Fairness) 45%
    Strong Egoism 40%
    Apathy 5%
    Divine Command 0%

  2. I’m an existential Labrador retriever. Go figure…

  3. MichaelBains Says:

    Existentially speaking, I’m just a mutt of a dawg.

    Happy Heatwaves!

Leave a Reply

